Calendar for the School Year

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September Inset Days – Staff only
Thursday 3rd SeptemberCollege opens to all students
Thursday 10th SeptemberOpen Evening
Friday 23rd OctoberSchool closes for half-term at 3.15pm
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th OctoberHalf-Term Holiday
Monday 2nd NovemberSchool re-opens
Friday 18th DecemberCollege closes at 1.15pm
Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th JanuaryCollege re-opens
Thursday 11th FebruarySchool closes at 3.15pm
Friday 12th FebruaryInset Day - Staff ONLY
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February Half-Term Holiday
Monday 22nd February School re-opens
Thursday 1st AprilSchool closes at 3.15pm for Easter
Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th AprilEaster Holidays
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th AprilCollege re-opens
Monday 3rd MayBank Holiday - College closed
Friday 28th MaySchool closes at 3.15pm
31st May to Friday 4th JuneHalf-Term Holiday
Monday 7th JuneSchool re-opens
Thursday 1st JulyYear 7-10 Presentation Evening
Friday 2nd JulyInset Day - Staff ONLY
Monday 5th July to Friday 9th JulyYear 6 Graduation and Year 5 Super Learning Days
Thursday 15th to Wednesday 21st JulyYear 10 Work Experience
Wednesday 21st JulyCollege closes at 1.15pm

COLLEGE IS CLOSED TO ALL BUT THE CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS AND VULNERABLE STUDENTS

Manchester City Council Voucher Scheme to be implemented for students eligible for Free School Meals form Monday 6th April.

Please read the letter below from your Headteacher for how to apply.

Manchester City Council Voucher Letter 30.03.2020
COVID 19 INFORMATION TAB

All college information regarding Covid 19 can be found under the tab COVID 19 INFORMATION.

This includes; Student WorkParent/Carer LettersPastoral Support, Health and Wellbeing and Additional Resources.

Dismiss Notice