Calendar for the School Year

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Inset Day – Staff only
Thursday 2nd September 2021 College re-opens
Friday 17th September 2021 College closes at 12.15pm
Monday/Tuesday 18th/19th October 2021 Inset Days – Staff only
Wednesday 20th October to Friday 29th October 2021Half Term Holiday
Monday 1st November 2021College re-opens
Monday 20th December 2021 Inset Day – Staff Only
Friday 17th December 2021College closes at 12.15pm
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022College re-opens
Friday 11th February 2022College closes at 15.15pm
Monday 21st February 2022College re-opens
Friday 1st April 2022College closes at 15.15pm
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022College re-opens
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday - College closed
Friday 27th May 2022College closes at 15.15pm
Monday 6th June 2022College re-opens
Thursday 7th July 2022 Years 7-10 Presentation Evening
Monday 25th July 2022 Inset Day – Staff Only
Friday 22nd July 2022College closes at 12.15pm
Autumn Term 22
Thursday/Friday 1st/2nd September 2022 Inset Days – Staff only
Monday 5th September 2022College re-opens
Thursday 15th September 2022 Open Evening
Friday 16th September 2022 College closes at 12.15pm
Friday 14th October 2022College closes at 15:15
Monday/Tuesday 17th/18th October 2022 Inset Days – Staff only
Monday 31st October College re-opens
Tuesday 20th December 2022 College closes at 12.15pm
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 College opens
Friday 10th February 2023College closes at 15:15
Monday 20th February College opens
Friday 31st March 2023College closes at 15:15
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April 2023College opens
Friday 26th May 2023College closes at 15:15
Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday - College closed
Monday 5th June 2023College opens
Thursday 29th June 2023 Years 7-10 Presentation Evening
Monday 24th July 2023 Inset Day – Staff Only
Friday 21st July 2023College year ends - College closes at 12:15

OFSTED REPORT 2021

We are delighted to share with you the college’s latest Outstanding Ofsted report #TeamWRC.

Ofsted 2021 Report

Dismiss Notice